NeverWake release “Suffocate” video

NeverWake’s music is a sinew of rock and metal which forms a pathway for dark guitar harmonies to unwind into shredding leads. Symphonic choruses and melodic vocals pull the listener into a haunting trance and awaken’s them with undeniable guttering of heavily distorted breakdowns. NeverWake consists of Johnny DiCarlo on lead vocals/lead guitar, Marcus Giannamore on drums/vocals, George Scott on bass guitar/vocals and Justin Sanford lead guitar/vocals.


NeverWake is

Johnny DiCarlo // Lead Vocals – Guitar
Justin Sanford // Guitar – Vocals
Marcus Giannamore // Drums
George Scott // Bass


Pittsburgh, PA/Steubenville, OH


Record Label
Melodic Revolution Records

Related Posts

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: