HeadCrusher Leaves “Trails of Devastation” in New Video

Comments are closed


Austin, TX based Extreme Metal quintet HeadCrusher have released a promotional video for “Trails of Devastation,” a song from forthcoming album Death Comes with Silence. Get wrecked


HeadCrusher will release Death Comes with Silence on July 28. A limited edition (50 copies) Death Comes with Silence pre-order bundle is available now! In addition to the digital and CD versions of the forthcoming album, you”ll also get a bag of  “Death Comes with Silence” Coffee Blend; the double-vinyl version of Let The Blood Run / Black Burning Skies EP; and a free track download of “Trails of Devastation.” 


Death Comes with Silence offers fans and newcomers alike a new level of dense, unfettered brutality! The music will grab you and will not let go. After relocating to Austin from Colombia in 2008, HeadCrusher have carved their place in the growing Texas scene. Their fast execution and ferocious delivery has taken their music to international stages in support of some of the best metal acts in the world. 

“Trails of Devastation” can also be streamed on the HeadCrusher Bandcamp page.

Track Listing


  1. Ignis Fatuus (Intro)*
  2. Seismal
  3. A Plague Upon Us
  4. Black Hearted Demons
  5. Trails of Devastation
  6. Intermission
  7. Fatal Error
  8. Eternal Butchery
  9. Death Comes With Silence
  10. I am Death (Outro)**
  11. Gritos Del Sur (Bonus Track)***

*Intro written and recorded by Rolando Ramos Torres

** Outro written and recorded by David Coloma

***Special Guests Vocals on Gritos Del Sur by: 

-Fabio Marin (Internal Suffering)

-Diego Rojas (Colapso)

-Hooseman Adame (Kilcrops)

-Alex Okendo (Masacre)

All songs written and recorded by HeadCrusher

Produced by: HeadCrusher and Jesse Gander 
Assistant Engineer & Additional Production: Gustavo Adolfo Valderrama 
Mixed by: Jesse Gander 
Mastered by: Stuart Mckillop 
Recorded in October 2016 at the following studios: The Noiz Faktory (Georgetown, Texas)/ La Casa Del Mal (Austin, Texas)/ Buziraco’s Lair. 
Mixed and Mastered January 2017 at: Rain City Recorders (Vancouver, Canada) 
Art by: Waguna Wiryawan




HeadCrusher is:

Alejandro Ospina: Drums

Carlos Ramirez: Guitar

David Coloma: Guitar

Gustavo Calderon: Bass

Kike Valderrama: Vocals








HeadCrusher Youtube



Related Posts

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: